Search:    

CONTACT
Our home office is located in Dallas, Texas. Electrical and landscape contractors and other construction industry professionals can reach our Customer Service Department by phone at 1.800.225.0727 Monday through Friday between the hours of 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM central time. Voice mail is available outside of these times.

General Questions
Techlight@techlightusa.com

Regional Sales Managers
Doug Kile: dkile@techlightusa.com
Dennis Schoggin: dennisschoggin@techlightusa.com

Sport Lighting National Sales Representative
Chris Bryant: cbryant10@cfl.rr.com
.

Sales & Service
Pete Haas: phaas@techlightusa.com
Edna Thompson: ethompson@techlightusa.com
Obed Carrasco : ocarrasco@techlightusa.com
Ralph Cedillo: rcedillo@techlightusa.com

Engineering
David M: dm@techlightusa.com

Lighting Design
Alan Lacy: alacy@techlightusa.com

Accounts Payable
Sidana Lim: slim@techlightusa.com

Financial
Ellen Flynn: eflynn@techlightusa.com

Purchasing
Frank Williams: fwilliams@techlightusa.com
Trent Riley: triley@techlightusa.com

Chief Import Buyer
Anthony Huang: khuang@techlightusa.com

Credit / Billing
Gary Berwald: gberwald@techlightusa.com

Marketing
Blake Moody: bmoody@techlightusa.com